My Soul to Keep by Lynette M. Burrows

The Fellowship Dystopia Series

Miranda lives a charmed life until she discovers soul-shattering secrets. 

Family secrets.

Secrets that could destroy the theocracy. 

“A rich, powerful, and haunting novel that will remain with the reader long after the last page.”
“Top-notch thriller suspense.” 

AVAILABLE NOW: Book One, My Soul to Keep
COMING SOON: Book Two, If I Should Die.

“I read this book in one weekend and found it difficult to put down.” Terry M., Amazon Reviewer

FREE Dystopian Reading List

Like to read about dystopian societies? Read more.
Get My Copy!
More than 200 novels listed. Yours free when you sign up for my newsletter.

“When the angel of death comes calling…a tragic mistake occurs.”

Lynette M Burrows writes about hopes, dreams, and evil schemes. Set in the past or the future, in our world or other worlds, her stories are spiced with a dash of intrigue, a dollop of mayhem, and a liberal dose of automatic weapons.

She enjoys coffee, the pleasure of real books, and the crack of a nine-millimeter, not necessarily all at the same time—although they all appear in her stories.

More about Lynette.